Why my Communal VPC will logout automatically?

A Communal VPC session idling for more than 30 minutes will be automatically logged out. 

Communal VPC users are recommended to save their files on online storage such as OneDrive and Google Drive or USB drives regularly. Any unsaved files will be erased after a VPC is logged out.  Please always remember to logout a VPC before you leave.



0
0

Latest News

     

    Knowledge Base