Dear owner webmail email.
This message is from webmail messaging center to all webmail the owners e-mail. We are upgrading our data base and a centeremail.
We are deleting all unused webmail accounts emailto make room for new ones.
To prevent your account from closing you will have to update it below so we can know your existing account.
You will need to confirm your email, fill in your login information below after clicking the reply button, or your account will be canceled within 24 hours for safety reasons.
* User Name:
* Date of birth:
* Country or Territory:
After following the instructions in the sheet, your account will not be interrupted and remain normal.
Thank you for your attention to this request.We apologize for any inconvenience.
Attention! Account owner that refuses to update its account after
48 hours after receiving this warning will lose your account permanently.
Webmail Client Service Centre.
Webmail Upgrade Team Center.