What is the difference between Meeting Recordings and Recording Files?

For Deleted Meeting Recordings

These are for deleted recordings using the method shown on the screenshot below. With this method all the files that are linked to the recordings are deleted. Remove meeting recording

For Deleted Recording Files

These are for deleted individual files linked to a recording. For example, when you click on 5 Files, it will open a window, which will show all the individual files related to the recording.
Remove meeting recording
 
When you hover on a file and click on delete, the file will go to the “Deleted Recording Files” tab.
How to delete recording files
0
0

Latest News

     

    Knowledge Base