1. Deleted messages will be moved to the Trash folder by default. If the disk quota of your mailbox exceeds, you won’t be able to move the deleted messages to the Trash folder and you need to delete your emails without saving them to the Trash folder. Please refer to the procedure here.
  2. Please clear your Trash folder regularly to free up storage space. You can click the procedure on Deleting Messages for details.  You can also download a copy of an email before deletion.  If you want to keep a copy at your local PC, please refer to the FAQ on How to download a mail message in eml format?
  3. You can check the disk quota usage via the link at here which will show the size of your account or email folders in use.  
0
0

Latest News

    Knowledge Base